Mubarakan | Official Trailer 2017

Mubarakan 2017 | Anil Kapoor | Arjun Kapoor | Ileana D’Cru.

Mubarakan is an upcoming Indian romantic comedy film directed by Anees Bazmee, and it will be produced by Sony Pictures Networks, Murad Khetani and Ashwin Varde. Anil Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor, Ileana D'Cruz and Athiya Shetty will be playing the lead roles in the film.It is story about two twin brothers who look alike. The main protagonist is Arjun Kapoor.

 Musics of this movie :- The music rights rights of the film has been acquired T-Series. The music of the fim has been composed by Amaal Mallik, Gourov Roshin, Rishi Rich and Yash Anand while the lyrics have been penned by Kumaar. Its first song "Mubarakan Title Track" was released on 22 June 2017. The second single titled as "Hawa Hawa" which is sung by Mika Singh and Prakriti Kakar was released on 29 June 2017. The whole soundtrack of the film was unveiled on 6 July 2017 by T-Series which consists 6 songs.

Anil Kapoor as Kartar Singh
Arjun Kapoor as Karanveer Singh and Charanveer Singh
Ileana D'Cruz as Sweety, Karan's girlfriend and Charan's wife
Athiya Shetty as Binkle, Charan's childhood friend who has crush on him and Karan's fiancee.
Neha Sharma as Nafisa Ali Khan
Rahul Dev as a punjabi
Karan Kundra
Ratna Pathak as Binkle's mom
Anil Mange
Pavan Malhotra as Charan's father
Krishan Tandon as Babaji.

Songs of Mubarakan :- 1.The Goggle Song
                                        2. Mubarakan (Title Track)
                                        3. Dil Dhadke Louder Louder
                                        4. Haathon Mein Thhe Haath
                                        5. Hawa Hawa
                                       6. Jatt Jaguar

mubarakan release date     28 July 2017


Popular posts from this blog

PRABHAS biography, date of birth, age, prabhas movies, upcoming movies

Munna Michael Official Trailer 2017 | Tiger Shroff

bollywood news-daily updates